Who are The Young Affiliates?

Meet Me at the MintCharlotte’s Young Affiliates of the Mint is a group of diverse young professionals who promote and support The Mint Museum through social, educational, leadership, and fundraising activities.

Click here to learn more about the group.

Need More Reasons to Join?

As a member of the Young Affiliates of the Mint, you get discounted pricing for our larger fundraisers like Fall Ball and Derby Days.

We also offer discounts through our partnerships and reciprocal membership to museums across the country.

Click here to see all we have to offer.

We’re looking for Fall Ball committee members!

Looking to get more from your Young Affiliates experience or to gain valuable leadership skills? Consider joining one of our committees for this year’s Fall Ball!

This year’s theme will be “Pop Art,” and there are a variety of positions available. If you’re interested in joining one of our committees, or just want more information about the event, contact Fall Ball Chair Kate Hussmann at kate.hussmann@youngaffiliates.org.